Sanford Historic Trust Member Meeting

Date: November 11, 2014

Time: 7:00 PM

Place: Welcome Center

Points of order: The meeting was called to order by Hank Dieckhaus at 7:05 pm; approximately 18 individuals were in attendance. Board Members present: Hank Dieckhaus, Jay MacPhee, Kristin Cole, Fran Cramer, Brenda Boland, Rob Hawkins and Charlie Hull

- October Meeting Minutes: Meeting minutes were distributed. Minutes are unanimously approved by members
- **Treasurer Report:** The Treasurers Report was distributed and presented by Charlie Hull. Report is unanimously approved by the members.
- 2015 Elections: Nominees to fill the three vacancies
 - Nelson Beverly
 - o Alec Then
 - o Denny Gibbs
 - o Fran Cramer

Nelson Beverly, Alec Then and Fran Cramer were elected to the 2015 Board.

Officer elections for President, Vice President and Treasurer followed the Board election. Based on election results, the 2015 Board is as follows:

Position	2015 Board Members
President	Nelson Beverly
Vice President	Alec Then
Secretary	Kristin Cole
Treasurer	Jim Fears
Board Member at Large	Hank Diekhaus
Board Member at Large	Charlie Hull
Board Member at Large	Brenda Boland
Board Member at Large	Fran Cramer
Board Member at Large	Rob Hawkins

Following the election, some members stayed to watch a short film.